Human Resources

​​​​​​​Employee Service Center

1818 Albion Street, Nashville, TN 37208

(Lower Level)

Business Hours: 7:30am – 4:00pm

Phone: 615.341-4470

Email: humanresources@nashvilleha.org

Fax: 615.341-4848 (requests for verifications should be sent via fax)

Human Resources Team

Chief Human Resources Officer: Diana Wohlfahrt (diana.wohlfahrt@nashvilleha.org) 615-341-4470

Human Resources Manager: Alex Meriweather (alex.meriweather@nashvilleha.org) 615-341-4472

Corporate Training: 615-341-4470

Nurse Recruitment: Mickie Rynor (Mickie.rynor@nashvilleha.org) 615-341-4485

HR Assistant: Mariah Brooks (Mariah.brooks@nashvilleha.org ) 615-341-4054

HR Associate: Robin Adkins (robin.adkins@nashvilleha.org) 615-341-4473

HRIS Analyst: Mary Lou Vantrease (Marylou.vantrease@nashvilleha.org ) 615-341-4478

Sr. HR Business Partner: Steve Kennedy (steve.kennedy@nashvilleha.org ) 615-341-4468

 

Benefits

Blue Cross Blue Shield: 1-800-367-7790 Group Number 80616

Cigna Choice Fund: 1-800-244-6224 Group Number 317246

National Vision Administrators: 1-800-672-7723 Group Number 872600201

Wage Works: 855-428-0446

Standard Insurance: 888-494-9491 Group Number 642640

Prudential Life Insurance: 877-232-3619 46767-TN

Principal: 800-547-7754

Employee Assistance Program: 844-833-0437

General questions: Employee Service Center (HR@nashvilleha.org)

 

Human Resources Systems Support

Halogen and Jobvite: HR Support (link to HR@nashvilleha.org) 615-341-4054

KRONOS Access or Login Information: Payroll Support (link to payroll@nashvilleha.org) 615-341-4067

McKesson Employee Self Service: Payroll Support (link to payroll@nashvilleha.org)

Learning Management System: HR Support (link to HR@nashvilleha.org) 615-341-4486

 

Careers

Apply at Nashville General Hospital (link to career site) http://nashvillegeneral.org/careers

Additional Information

COBRA Inquiries – COBRA Guard 800-442-6272

W-4 Documentes – Payroll Support (link to payroll@nashvilleha.org)